,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

First day of term:   Thursday 2nd September

Half-term Holiday:  Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Last day of term:    Friday 16th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December – Tuesday 4th January

 

Spring Term 2022

First day of term:   Wednesday 5th January

Half-term Holiday:  Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Last day of term:    Friday 1st April

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 4th April – Tuesday 19th April

 

Summer Term 2022

First day of term:   Wednesday 20th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May

Half term Holiday:  Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Last day of term:   Wednesday 20th July

 

Summer Holiday Thursday 21st July – Tuesday 6th September

 

https://cumbria.gov.uk/childrensservices/schoolsandlearning/termdates.asp

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

First day of term:   Wednesday 7th September

Half-term Holiday:  Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Last day of term:    Tuesday 20th December

 

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 21st December - Tuesday 3rd January

 

 Spring Term 2023

First day of term:   Wednesday 4th January

Half-term Holiday:  Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Last day of term:    Friday 31st March

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

 

Summer Term 2023

First day of term:   Monday 17th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May

Half term Holiday:  Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Last day of term:   Wednesday 19th July

 

Summer holiday: Thursday 20th July - Tuesday 5th September

https://cumbria.gov.uk/childrensservices/schoolsandlearning/termdates.asp

X
Hit enter to search